Our Team

Kyle "Skip" Smith

President/CEO

kyleskip@smithwesternco.com

Gayle Hampton-Smith

President/COO

gayleh@smithwesternco.com

Doug VanArsdall

CFO

dougv@smithwesternco.com

Leah Hagono

Executive Administrative Manager

leahh@smithwesternco.com

Brian Lehman

National Account Executive

brianl@smithwesternco.com

Libby Smith

National Account Executive

libbys@smithwesternco.com

Devin Walter

Customer Service Representative

devinw@smithwesternco.com

Graham Sims

Art Director

grahams@smithwesternco.com